Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

I highly recommend Music City Autoplex if you are in the market for a vehicle. I was searching for a specific vehicle for my Son and although being somewhat “credit” challenged they worked endlessly to find a way to get US approved for my Son’s DREAM RIDE!!!! Knowing that it would be somewhat of a CHALLENGE to get it done … they delivered 100%. And, as we waited.. we were offered refreshments and much entertainment as this dealership is equipped to give you an AMAZING waiting experience. Thanks to Caleb Smith and Joey Johnson and their entire staff for making this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Graham was extremely helpful got us into a small SUV. Did everything he could to help us find the right car for my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Mr Butler was very Curtis , respectful , helpful , knowledgeable about everything and he did not miss a beat I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a car thank you very much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Ulysses Butler Did an amazing job I was extremely stressed out after my truck was totaled and he made sure he listened to me when I told him how particular I was about a vehicle He didn't force me in just anything and here it is 24 hours after pick on my new car and I'm absolutely in love with her THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!! Celeste G.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

I can only say great things about my experience at Music City Autoplex. I had the GREAT!!! pleasure of having Ulysses Butler as my salesman. He was professional, personable, kind and very hard to get me the Jeep I have always wanted. If you are looking for a car please go see Ulysses Butler! 😊💜

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Frankie worked hard to get the right truck, right trade in and best price.best selection of late model trucks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

They were easy to work with and stayed extra late to get my trade finished in one trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Frank Messinger and Ulysses Butler took great care helping me get my new car. They both were professional and friendly. I would definitely buy from them again. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Got me a loan when no one else did and Loren was great.she was courteous and fast

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Ulysses Butler is great and professional. Best car experience I have ever had. Very knowledgeable.If you have car needs Ulysses will help you throughout your process!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Today I was delighted with the service that Mrs. Loren provided. She was spot on with everything I needed to purchase my Duramax. There were a couple of issues that could have allowed the deal fall through, but she was a Rock Star and resolved all the issues and now a proud owner of another great boat pulling Duramax. I highly recommend you go by and let Mrs. Loren take care of your purchase needs!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Robert was an AMAZING and kind salesman and did everything he could to help where he needed! 110% would recommend him to anyone! Come see Robert for any car you see at Music City Autoplex!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Music City Autoplex is THE place to go! We had a wonderful experience with Mike and Zach. They listened to what we needed and took excellent care of us. Old vehicle in and new vehicle out. So very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Great dealership! Highly recommend Robert he helped us trade in our car and get a truck that first is perfect! Wouldn’t want to go to another place!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Cody was my salesman he put a lot of time and effort and didn’t waver until he got me an approval I am absolutely happy with the level of service I have received music city auto plex has a life long customer in me good work guys

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Mike White has the ability to take tears & create smiles. My husband died of Covid a few months back, my experience with Mike White baby was extraordinary. He was patient with me, encouraging & really touched my heart. He got me a deal on a 2019 Chevrolet Colorado. I absolutely love my new truck.Go see Mike White baby at Music City Autoplex. He is a token of inspiration there at Music City Autoplex 🙂

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Mi experiencia fue de lo mejor me lleve un carro que ni tenia idea que me llevaria pero gracias a dios me atendieron muy bien y todo salio perfecto

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Today Mike White assisted my husband and I with purchasing a vehicle. He's an outstanding positive intelligent professional man. He made this experience the best we've yet to have, there were some happy tears along the way as well. Thank you Mike for taking the time out of your day for us.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

David Beasley was the best, he was so nice and truly went above and beyond to make sure that I left happy with my purchase. Highly recommend music City autoplex to everyone the whole staff is super friendly and super nice.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

My salesperson Gaddy was professional and provided me with excellent customer service. I really like the fact he was not a pushy salesman, he made sure I felt comfortable with the deal. Gaddy helped me get everything that I wanted with my trade in, the interest rate, and I drove it home that day. There was one issue that I had with the vehicle, Gaddy and their service team fixed the issue. Their facility was nice and kid friendly. I would recommend that you ask for Gaddy at Music city Autoplex when you want to buy a car/truck because ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

David Beasley was a pleasure to do business with! he did everything and more to get me in a car right then and there. Definitely recommend asking for David!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Mr. David Beasley was wonderful to work with . He worked very hard to get me the best deal that he could. He asked what I was looking for and he hit the nail on the head and got me what I wanted and more. I will definitely will work with him again and send many people his way. My experience was great!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Mr. Beasley, my man, quick, precise, and efficient with following customer detail, wants, and needs. He made the search easy, the process readily, and the sell was A1!! I recommend doing business with him any day. Thank you for having real salesman and true grit to get the job done. He even had great hospitality, made the process smoothe, and the day was great!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Mr. Beasley my man, is quick, precise, and efficient with following customer detail, wants, and needs. He made the search easy, the process readily, and the sell was A1!! I recommend doing business with him any day. Thank you for having real salesman and true business to get the job done. He even had great hospitality, made the process smoothe, and the day was great!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

I had a wonderful experience I worked with David Beasley and he listened to what I needed and exceeded them. I would recommend working with this dealership and this DAVIDDDDD he will make sure you are taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

I talk to Frank Messinger at the Madison TN location and I can not say enough good things about the communication, hard work and the time he put into getting me the truck I wanted. Not to mention Frank even took the time out of his day to deliver the truck to me and I’m almost 4 hours away. These guys knocked it out of the park and set a very high bar for car salesmen. Again I appreciate all the hard work and time you guys put into me getting the truck I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

This is my second time buying a car through Music City Autoplex and each time I have driven away completely satisfied. I filed bankruptcy a year ago and despite that, David Beasley has made the purchasing process seamless and smooth. There was no gimmick or trickery like most dealerships...just pure honesty and me driving away knowing that I got a great deal. I bought this red Equinox a year ago with David's assistance and this Jeep, Chocolate, two days ago, again with David's assistance. Many places prey on woman purchasers and try to force us into deals ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

This is my second time buying a car through Music City Autoplex and each time I have driven away completely satisfied. David Beasley has made the purchasing process seamless and smooth. There was no gimmick or trickery like most dealerships...just pure honesty and me driving away knowing that I got a great deal. I bought this red Equinox a year ago with David's assistance and this Jeep, Chocolate, two days ago, again with David's assistance. Many places prey on woman purchasers and try to force us into deals that will hurt us in the long run. Not ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I really appreciate good caring personnel. Johnny met that criteria and then some. He was attentive listened to what I was interested in and then made great suggestions. I really liked working with Johnny. He is an asset to Music City Auto Plex I bought the truck and highly recommend this company. Thank you for a fine experience. Frank B

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Best dealership ever. Dennis and Leo made the experience surreal. Any negative reviews should be looked over. Bad day or bad personality, ,I would strongly suggest to give them another try. Can’t say enough great things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

After having credit challenges I didn't think it could be so easy to purchase a New vehicle but with Mr. Boe Bodily and Music City Auto it was great. Mr Boe Bodily was amazing to work with and the purchase went through successfully effectively and in a short time. The staff had a welcoming smile and a friendly attitude. I highly recommend Mr Boe and the Music City Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Mr. Johnny is an excellent salesman. My mom is loving her vehicle and Mr. Johnny was not pushy and very caring about my moms concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Robert Gaddy was the best!!! I recommend him, if you’re planning on buying a car. He was patient, and listened to what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Grate experience. Loren was so good to work with. She really got me into a vehicle fast and made sure it was within my budget. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Great experience, fast courteous service . not a pushy salesman . Customer service was good , relatability, shared personal experiences. Bought a car in less than 2 hours , in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Johnny did a great job. He got us all the informaiton that we requested. He was super nice and was not pushy. He made us feel very good about out purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

I WORKED WITH THE SALESMAN NAMED JOHNNY!!!! HE WAS TERRIFIC AND GOT ME EXACTLY WHAT I WENT FOR . I strongly reccomend MUSIC CITY AUTOPLEX

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I went to Music City Autoplex with no idea what I wanted. David Beasley helped me find the perfect vehicle within the budget l’d set for myself. He made the buying process seamless and exciting! I would refer anyone to him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Johnny was the salesman made the process very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

He was fantastic and VERY PATIENT with me. All of the staff was so calming and patient with my requests. I would definitely recommend anyone to go buy a car from them anytime. If you are in need of a car ask for Johnny.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I went down to music city autoplex with no confidence at all but Mr. Johnny not only got me into something new, he was very professional and helpful. I would recommend music city autoplex and mr. Johnny any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

David Beasley is a Fantastic salesman, Go see him for the car that fits your budget. Keep up the good work David. Thank you for helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Cody Brown, our salesman, is professional, competent, and an exceptional in his efforts to ensure our purchases met our expectations. We highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

I was very pleased with the dealers at Music City Autoplex. They all were very friendly and professional. I enjoyed working with Brad and David and pleased with my purchase of my 2016 Nisan Pathfinder. I would for sure recommend anyone to go take a visit to this dealership. Thank you Brad and David.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Doug Williams treated me and my family like we have know each other forever. He was determined to get us in a vehicle that we wanted and worked with my poor credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Kenny Eastman was my sales consultant and oh my gosh I was so relaxed and he made sure I was taken care of along with the rest of the staff. He had patience and made sure that when I left I had my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019

A big thank you to Robert Gaddy. He helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a new truck. He was very friendly, helpful, and honest. I would definitely refer Robert Gaddy to anyone looking for a vehicle at music city autoplex.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

I really praise God for this car lot. The place was clean and welcoming. I really love the efforts they have made to ensure their guest are comfortable and fed. It was a nice touch to see that there were snacks at each desk also the salesmen seemed relaxed. I must say Joe Fike jr. Is very young but he was a great listener and the car he showed me was the exactcarI had test driven but the other atlotwould. It work with me. But the Finance department manager was Awsome as well he also made feel like family and ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2018

Awesome customer service, best prices in town. Go see Buck Buchanan and he will take care of you. Hands down, the best car buying experience ever.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2018

Ronnie Albright helps me a lot he made the process easy and well worth the wait I definitely recommend this salesman great attitude walked me through step by step

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Your salesman, Rick John's, was very knowledgeable and did a great job helping us get the car that we could afford and be proud of. He was friendly and took care of us.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

Rick did good with talking to us as customers the atmosphere was very comfortable and calm. No major pressure. And no major issues will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

They were very helpful from the time I stepped out of my car. Rick helped with me with anything I needed. They were even willing to look for cars for me not even in their inventory.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

I had a great experience while looking for a car at Music City Auto Plex. They have a lot of cars to choose from. Very professional, Good Customer Service! Would definitely Recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

I was hesitant at first as I feared hard sales pressure. Christopher Wright and Salesian Mike quickly removed these fears. We test drove everything I asked for and I never felt pressured. The sales process was one pass and it was clear what we agreed to. I did this alone and highly recommend you come and ask for Mike. He has honest feedback, he doesn’t make you feel pressured and they are clear on pricing!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

Smooth process. I've been in and out for a few weeks before finding exactly what I wanted. Larry Deal was great to work with. No pressure, down to earth.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2018

This is a nice dealership that sells top quality autos and trucks. The staff are all friendly and helpful. Kenny Eastman was most accommodating and attentive to my concerns. A great experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2018

Nice dealership quality automobiles and professional staff. Music City Autoplex is a dealer worth looking to for a nice vehicle. Kenny Eastman was great to deal with for my Porsche

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Very impressed with this dealership both before and after purchasing my vehicle. The entire staff from cleanup personnel to the general manager were top notch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

So this review is about 9 months late but hey, better late than never. I bought my 2014 Ram 2500 here in April of 2017. Brad, Tony and Adam are superstars. They are honest, they aren't pushy and the finance team is awesome. I got an incredible deal on a truck that is literally in showroom new condition. The entire process was fast and painless. These guys are GREAT. If you're looking for a great used car, there's just no other place to go. They've earned my business, my loyalty, my respect and my gratitude. Music City Autoplex is the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2018

Ronnie Albright was very helpful and friendly. The process was quick. He has also assisted with issues with the car since the purchase instead of not have any interaction after the sale was made.


Leave Us A Review