Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This is my second time buying a car through Music City Autoplex and each time I have driven away completely satisfied. I filed bankruptcy a year ago and despite that, David Beasley has made the purchasing process seamless and smooth. There was no gimmick or trickery like most dealerships...just pure honesty and me driving away knowing that I got a great deal. I bought this red Equinox a year ago with David's assistance and this Jeep, Chocolate, two days ago, again with David's assistance. Many places prey on woman purchasers and try to force us into deals ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Best dealership ever. Dennis and Leo made the experience surreal. Any negative reviews should be looked over. Bad day or bad personality, ,I would strongly suggest to give them another try. Can’t say enough great things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

After having credit challenges I didn't think it could be so easy to purchase a New vehicle but with Mr. Boe Bodily and Music City Auto it was great. Mr Boe Bodily was amazing to work with and the purchase went through successfully effectively and in a short time. The staff had a welcoming smile and a friendly attitude. I highly recommend Mr Boe and the Music City Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Mr. Johnny is an excellent salesman. My mom is loving her vehicle and Mr. Johnny was not pushy and very caring about my moms concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Robert Gaddy was the best!!! I recommend him, if you’re planning on buying a car. He was patient, and listened to what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Grate experience. Loren was so good to work with. She really got me into a vehicle fast and made sure it was within my budget. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Great experience, fast courteous service . not a pushy salesman . Customer service was good , relatability, shared personal experiences. Bought a car in less than 2 hours , in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Johnny did a great job. He got us all the informaiton that we requested. He was super nice and was not pushy. He made us feel very good about out purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I went to Music City Autoplex with no idea what I wanted. David Beasley helped me find the perfect vehicle within the budget l’d set for myself. He made the buying process seamless and exciting! I would refer anyone to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I went down to music city autoplex with no confidence at all but Mr. Johnny not only got me into something new, he was very professional and helpful. I would recommend music city autoplex and mr. Johnny any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

David Beasley is a Fantastic salesman, Go see him for the car that fits your budget. Keep up the good work David. Thank you for helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Cody Brown, our salesman, is professional, competent, and an exceptional in his efforts to ensure our purchases met our expectations. We highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Doug Williams treated me and my family like we have know each other forever. He was determined to get us in a vehicle that we wanted and worked with my poor credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Kenny Eastman was my sales consultant and oh my gosh I was so relaxed and he made sure I was taken care of along with the rest of the staff. He had patience and made sure that when I left I had my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

So this review is about 9 months late but hey, better late than never. I bought my 2014 Ram 2500 here in April of 2017. Brad, Tony and Adam are superstars. They are honest, they aren't pushy and the finance team is awesome. I got an incredible deal on a truck that is literally in showroom new condition. The entire process was fast and painless. These guys are GREAT. If you're looking for a great used car, there's just no other place to go. They've earned my business, my loyalty, my respect and my gratitude. Music City Autoplex is the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review