Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Echo worked with me and my circumstances until we reached a deal. Good people.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Liz Haley is amazing!! Fast, friendly, wonderful customer service. 10/10 recommend:)

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I purchased a BMW SUV from Graham Collins today. This was definitely an easy process. Test drove the car, liked it, purchased it, all in less than 2 hours. If you looking for a car, please contact him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

We went to Music City Autoplex to just “look around”, and they had a great selection. The service was superb from everyone that we talked to. John Dixon, was our salesman and he was awesome. Zach Smith was very nice and very knowledgeable. Theo helped us with the paperwork and he was the icing on the cake. Highly recommend Music City Autoplex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I came to look at a few trucks and Tyler upon was the best. He answered all my questions which were a lot lol and I purchased a truck because of him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

As soon as we pulled up April was there to greet us with a friendly smile! She asked what we were looking for (we already had the cars we wanted to see and test drive) she said she would get them up for us and offered us a drink or ice cream. First we test drove the Buick (me) and it was super quick trip and she really let us take our time looking at the car. She was super patient with two of our kids who definitely can stress anyone out. Second we test drove the Ford (husband) and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Working with Elliot was fantastic, in and out within 2 hours. I called ahead at 5pm, finance was easy, realistic expectations going in, drama free going out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Amazing service! They made the out of state push process a pleasure. Thank you to the entire MCA team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Elliot Eco Brandon sales associate he was very helpful and very nice in and out

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Drove 7 hours and bought a car with some recalls that needed to be fixed (which was fine, although I feel I should have been aware that the heated/cooled seats did not work).Told them we wanted to have our plates transferred (not new because its double the price). Instead new plates were ordered and the old plates were left behind. When i called after the fact to get the plates, Ecko "walked out to my old car", saw the plates, and said he would put them on the desk to be mailed to me in the morning. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Everything was great! They got us the vehicles we wanted. Quick and easy. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Super nice staff Liz was incredibly helpful in finding a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

THE BEST CAR EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD, AND THEY HAVE A TRULY AWESOME INVENTORY OF VEHICLES, AT GREAT PRICES.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Ecko was very helpful and made my experience lighter than I expected. All around experience was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

My sales rep Paul Dillard was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made me comfortable about taking my time and looking at all the vehicles I wanted to. We walked and chatted while I looked at vehicles. He answered all my questions and just made the overall experience great. Aside from Paul, all the staff were extremely nice and helpful which made my purchase quick and smooth. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Ecko, Tyler, and Zach were incredibly helpful in getting us exactly what we needed. They were very knowledgeable and happy to answer all of our questions when comparing our top choices, even though we arrived pretty close to the end of the night. They made the car buying experience as easy as it could be.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great service no pressure from Echo and Tyler when purchasing, very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Great professional team. Do what they promise and in a timely manner. Quality vehicles as well. I’ll repeat business with them in the future as they have earned my trust.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Greg Simmons is great to do business with. They understood the circumstances I was in & got me into the type of vehicle I was looking for. Ask for Greg!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

My experience at this dealership was very pleasant, efficient, and everyone was so nice. Tyler Upton was my salesman and he made the process easy and very informative about each car I wanted to look at. Tyler made sure I was taken care of from start to finish. Highly recommended! This is a dealership that cares about you and makes your experience feel top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Echo and the entire finance team at MCAP made sure we got the right vehicle to add to our family of trucks for our local handyman and maintenance company. ‘Preciate all the hard work!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Giovanny made this process very smooth and easy. Answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable during the entire experience. When you come in to buy a car make sure you ask for him! Best car buying experience buy far!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Graham was awesome to work with go see him! My husband and I have seen him and the music city autoplex crew for 2 vehicles now and they have been amazing!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! 🤩 Ask for salesman, Giovanny (Gio)!! Music City Autoplex really does work with people who have some challenging credit situations!! We orchestrated the entire deal remotely, and they delivered my vehicle at no additional cost!! They really do want to help, and they don't feed you a bunch of B.S.!! Run or call as fast you can! You will not regret it!! If I could give 100 stars 🌟 I definitely would! 🌟

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Mrs. April helped me get on back on the road. If you in need of a vehicle call Mrs. April

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Ecko was my salesman. He was excellent! Knowledgable, calm and not pushy AT ALL.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great experience. Friendly staff! April did a great job. Very pleased! Recommend you to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Our experience was wonderful! They were awesome to work with! Greg Simmons was our salesman and he was very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

amazing service!! Very friendly!! I highly recommend you come to music city Autoplex!! I had Paul and his service was incredible! Definitely 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

john dixon is amazing he helped me out alot and made it an easy experience getting a great vehicle

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great experience at Music City Autoplex! My salesman Ecko was awesome and quickly answered any of my questions which made the process very easy. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

My first time buying a vehicle online and it was a great experience!!! I dealt with salesman Paul Dillard and he was so awesome!!! He was very honest about the vehicle I purchased and delivered it to my residence at exactly the time he said he would arrive. If anyone decides to buy a vehicle from Music City Autoplex, ask for Paul Dillard. He's the best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very good dealership! Good communication and very good friendly service.. was in my new car in no time! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Kind, honest and great communication from everyone we came across! Straightforward information and great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Everyone we encountered at t&encountered dealership was very helpful and worked with us to meet our needs. Over all a good experience with the exception of not being told that the car we bought needed a security update to be insurable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great selection & great customer service. We purchased a vehicle here & Greg Simmons helped us find the perfect vehicle for our growing family. He was awesome and great to work with!!! Thank you Music City Autoplex!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

We bought a truck from Music City Autoplex in May of 2024 and were very happy with our salesman, Paul Dillard. He was friendly and knowledgeable, but not pushy. They had a great selection of vehicles to choose from. The paperwork and the financing was easy and efficient. We would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Ecko was super nice and friendly! Pretty seamless process. Nice staff overall!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

We worked with Greg to buy a new truck and it went great! We did a trade in and got a fair trade. No pushy sales. Honest communication. We will be back to see Greg!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Ben, Andrew, Zach and Theo all excelled in the highest level of customer service. They were all very polite, helpful but not pushy. The communication was terrific, exceeding expectations. The transaction time was reasonably streamlined with little to no wasted waiting. They even went the extra mile and delivered the car the next day. I would without reservation recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Excellent customer service. Everyone made us feel welcome and helped through the process from beginning to end, ultimately making sure I got the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Ecko was great to work with, allowed me to shop on my own without being pushy. Sales Manager Zach was also great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Worked with Ecko. He was very helpful. Prices were reasonable. Overall had a good experience.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

If you want to buy a car look no further than musiccityautoplex. Make sure you ask for Giovanny though. Very respectful guy and I’ll definitely buy more cars from him. Anytime I had questions he answered them. He’s not gonna beat around the bush or get you in a vehicle you don’t want. He’s gonna make it right just take my word for it. Go see him and see what I’m talking about. He’s a 5 star salesman for sure.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

When I tell you this has been the best auto purchase experience… I’m not exaggerating at all.. This has been the best experience hands down. My husband and I were looking for a new truck and we were told to check out Rhythm in Rivergate. We went there and the numbers they presented were absolutely ridiculous and appalling. We left and went to Music City Autoplex and we were welcomed inside even though it was close to closing time. We were met by the best salesperson I think I’ve ever encountered named Paul D (or Pauly D) !!! He ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great experience with Greg Simmons. No run around, great attitude, good people.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Ecko was amazing with helping me with my first car! Super easy in and out definitely 5 stars!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Excellent experience with Giovanny Garcia buying our new to us duramax. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at Music City Autoplex! Greg Simmons (and the rest of the team) listened to me, answered my questions, and took care of my car needs at the end of their day. I was very pleased with their great customer service and highly recommend them to anyone in the market!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Ask for John Dixon when looking for a new car! He was a huge help and made buying my first car a smooth ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great service from all the reps that I spoke with! They took the time to answer any questions that I had, and were very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

bought a bmw from ecko, the best cat salesman i ran into in a long time. i highly suggest going to buy from music city and ask for ecko!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Ecko was amazing and came through on every promise.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Go see Greg Simmons at Music City Autoplex, he was patient, kind, and honest. We have three little boys that were running around like crazy and he was unphased. He took the time to make sure we were happy and understood the entire process and all documentation. I highly recommend going to see him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

My experience truly was hasslefree. I was approved for the car one with a reasonable amount down. I worked with John as well as Frankie and overall I couldn’t be more ecstatic super happy that their cars are price slightly below market value.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great Place! Greg made it a smooth process and very helpful. I would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

The best car buying experience I've ever had. Greg was hands down a rockstar. Very honest and kind people here. I was a little nervous at first but, I let Greg know all of my wants and price range and within 2.5 hours I was in a brand new car. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. If you go ask for Greg!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

The service we received from Graham Collins was beyond excellent, he went above and beyond to help us get in a new car. All staff was very thoughtful and kind. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Ecko was awesome! Highly recommend, very easy to be business with

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

One of (if not the best) truck buying experiences I’ve ever had. Greg Simmons killed it for me. I already have a loan and wanted to keep my vehicle, so I was skeptical on if I could get financing. Wouldn’t you know it, Greg got it done and with far less down payment than I was willing to go. No hassle, got it done in less than 1 day. I could not be happier. I’ll definitely be going back here. 🔥 Update: just like my previous post, I came back. I bought my wife a car this week from ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

One of (if not the best) truck buying experiences I’ve ever had. Greg Simmons killed it for me. I already have a loan and wanted to keep my vehicle, so I was skeptical on if I could get financing. Wouldn’t you know it, Greg got it done and with far less down payment than I was willing to go. No hassle, got it done in less than 1 day. I could not be happier. I’ll definitely be going here. 🔥

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Prompt, and professional. Enjoyed doing business. Ask for Ecko, he made it simple and easy to buy a truck

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Greg Simmons took great care of me! Great experience!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

April and Elliot worked with me to get me into something I like and comfortable with payments

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Ecko was great to work with! The process was easy and a fair negotiation.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

My experience with them was great especially with Elliot “ecko” Brandon, he was very polite end helpful. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Excellent to work with and very reasonable. Their prices are very competitive, and the quality of options are stellar. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Have had a great experience with MCA! They resolved an issue I had in a timely manner and were willing to do whatever to make it right! Really appreciate everyone here! Chloe was my salesgirl and she was amazing! I also worked with April & Spencer after purchasing my car and they were great as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

They made my Day Great Service and everyone was very Helpful and Nice. Everything was just Great 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Awesome service. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Really nice dealership please ask for Brian when looking to purchase a vehicle. He was a great help!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Giovanny was great very attentive and friendly. Will definitely be referring people here and to him.. Overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

April was the best! She was extremely attentive and wanted to make sure we went home in the vehicle we wanted! She was a huge help through the entire process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The guys at music city really go above and beyond to get you a good deal, great staff and etiquette in the building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

It was the easiest process ever in getting a car Greg was the best salesman I have had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Bought my 3rd car here .. LOVE THIS PLACE. April Kennedy is amazing to work with, made a big decision practically stress-free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I don't know that I can say much more than what has already been said in the majority of the reviews prior to me. I had the pleasure of working with Giovanny Garcia from the live chat to the end of the sale. The entire experience from start to finish was so very smooth without any of the stereotypical sales matters. The selection of vehicles was very nice, the lot appeared well maintained and the inside atmosphere was great. Sorta wish I had would have asked for a match on the ping pong table, but I was there for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Thank Music City Motors and saleswoman April Kennedy for all the help she gave to find a 2021 Silverado. Thanks April, you’re the Best!.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with April Kennedy. She went above and beyond to make this experience getting a new truck smooth and enjoyable. Customer service and professionalism through the roof! 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I don't know that I can say much more than what has already been said in the majority of the reviews prior to me. I had the pleasure of working with Giovanny Garcia from the live chat to the end of the sale. The entire experience from start to finish was so very smooth without any of the stereotypical sales matters. They were all very relaxed and just easy to work with. The selection of vehicles was very nice, the lot appeared well maintained and the inside atmosphere was great. Sorta wish I had would have asked for a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Chloe was amazing! Got me into the car I wanted at the price I wanted. We strictly communicated over the phone and I’ve never once stepped into the dealership. Delivery process was smooth! Thanks again Chloe! I really recommend this place, they were very friendly and not pushy at all!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Professional, friendly, and efficient! Giovanny took great care of me.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Ecko, was very helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

We had a great experience with Chloe!! She answered all of our questions, concerns & more! We are extremely happy with our purchase. Thank you Chloe!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Greg Simmons made this process very easy & was very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I got the pleasure of working with Graham and one hell of a salesman thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

These guys are awesome, and very friendly. I was in a car accident recently, and they got me going quickly with financing. Everything was done over the phone and they even delivered to Bowling Green for free!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Ecko was awesome during the whole process and was very straightforward with every thing. Very happy as it stands.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Great experience the always have quality vehicles at good prices. This is a good dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

What a great experience here at music city autoplex thanks to ELLIIOT Ecko, very helpful in and out hassle free.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Graham was amazing.Made the process smooth and helped get my growing family in vehicle that will better accommodate us. Thank you Graham and the team at music city autoplex

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Courteous and helpful. Enjoyed working with them even though we were unable to make a truck deal. I’ll go back if I find another truck on the lot I’m interested in. All the guys were helpful Frankie, Zac, Greg and Giovanny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

All staff was friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond for us to get our dream truck!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

They were excellent to work with. Giovanny Garcia helped me get a much needed new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great customer service and had the truck ready for me when I arrived. Very smooth process!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Giovanni was very knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Excellent communication from start to finish, and even after the sell. If you’re looking for a good vehicle at a great price, go check this place out.


Leave Us A Review